Contact Us


The Cleveland Grotto would like to extend a heartfelt welcome to all new and potential members visiting our site.  We encourage all to join us in our caving adventures and conservation efforts.  We look forward to the opportunity to speak with you!  Email us at the appropriate board member link below, or join us at one of our meetings held the third Tuesday of every month.

2022 Board Members

Chair: Amanda Stofan
Vice Chair: Gretchen Lendvay
Secretary: Kai Getrost
Treasurer: Dan Peter

Board: Jeff Farr, Kai Getrost, Curt Harler, Amanda Stofan, Gretchen Lendvay, Cynthia Norris, Dan Peter, Sanae Rogers, Chad Waffen

2022 Committee Chairs

Activities: Kai Getrost
Archives: Beth & Jon Miller
Conservation: Jeff Farr
Editor: Amanda Stofan
Greeter: Sanae Rogers
Library: Amanda Stofan
Membership: Tom Ramsey
NSS Liaison: Bill Lendvay
Safety: Sanae Rogers
Science Fund: Rich Kline
Survey: Curt Harler
Vertical: Kai Getrost
Webmaster: Kai Getrost

Mailing Address

The Cleveland Grotto
6960 Hilton Rd
Brecksville, OH 44141

For Science Fund inquires, see the Science Fund page.